Congratulations Jenn and Julius!

I know I’m a tad late but I’d like to give
a big congratulations to my good friends
Jenn and Julius!



Jenn and Julius got married on
May 7th, 2011.
Their reception was held at
The Westin in Chantilly, Virginia.

Jenn and I have been friends since college!
And I couldn’t be more happy for her. 🙂
(Yours truly was one of the bridesmaids!)

Photos Courtesy of: Astrid Photography


Jenn getting her make-up done for the morning ceremony.
(MadeUpArt: MakeUp By Nour)


Almost done …


Jenn putting her jewelry on


The beautiful bride …


All of her beautiful jewelry and henna


The Besties: Colleen, Moi, Jenn Man, Jenny


Jenn and I


Flowers for the morning ceremony


Jenn getting ready for the reception
(Hair: Hair By Giselle)




At the reception… simple yet elegant center pieces




The menu


The beautiful cake
(Cake: Fluffy Thoughts)


My sister Lara with the couple


Jenn and Julius

Congrats guys! I love you!

Carine

Leave a Reply

