The Royal Wedding Experience

Let’s face it …
Chances of being royalty is 1 and a million.
But just because you aren’t royalty
doesn’t mean that you can’t have a royal wedding.
I mean, aren’t we taught at the age of 5
that we are supposed to be princesses on our wedding day?
Here’s what went on behind the scenes
on event day …
(Photo courtesy of moi)


Thanks to my dear friend Carl Ray
for coming out so early to do my make up for the interview.
A huge thanks to my dear friend Giselle
for my bombshell hair 🙂
Hey Kate … if you need a stylist for the day, Call Giselle!

Carl Ray with our beautiful model Kate Michaels.

Giselle with our Kate.

Last minute touches

Making sure you can see all the gorgeous details on the veil.

I’m not nervous … wait. Are the cameras on?!


Kate is wearing Carolina Herrera’s”Winterhalter” and veil
for the ceremony.

Custom made tiara for the bride

Kate and I

Carolina Herrera’s “Virginia Wolf”
our envision of the dress for the reception

A Marchesa gown …
another envision for the reception dress

Jewelry from the Tiny Jewel Box

Our friends Capitol Decor were there as well!

Table Setting

Soon to be bride Kate Middleton’s place card


My mouth started to water
as soon as I walked pass this plate of sweets.
I kept telling myself,
“No Carine … the camera adds 10 lbs! No need for the sweets!”

Candle Light for the reception

Mom & I
My biggest cheerleader was there cheering me on!

Royal Wedding Countdown: 50 Days
I think it’s safe to say that “Royal Fever”
has hit everyone!

(Well … at least me.)

Be sure to check out our Facebook Page to see
my interview with Holly Morris from Fox 5
about the “Royal Wedding Experience.”

Royal Wedding Crazed,
Carine

Leave a Reply

