A Royal Wedding Event at The Ritz

My apologies for such a late post,
but I’ve been running around like a crazy woman for the past…
Oh heck my entire life is hectic, what’s new?
I’m here bright and early at the Ritz in the city for
a huge bridal event…
“A Royal Wedding at the Ritz.”
I have been looking forward to this event for weeks!
Don’t worry… Pictures are to come!
And yours truly (me) will be on Fox 5 at 9:30 this morning
with Holly Morris!
Check in at 9:30 for live coverage from The Ritz!
I have to run back to hair and make up! 🙂

See you soon,
Carine
Leave a Reply

