And the award goes to …

I always get sad the day after the Oscars,
what do you mean I have to wait until NEXT February?!
(I’m already going through awards season withdrawals)
In the meantime, to ease my way out of awards season
I am compiling my list of last night’s favorites!
Keep posted, I’ll put the list up as soon as I finish.

Colin Firth and Natalie Portman weren’t the only ones
to take awards home …
In lieu of the Oscars, there were awards given in
the bridal world as well!

The award for the Best Vendor in 2011 by Bride & Groom goes to …
Carine’s Bridal Atelier!

Grace Ormonde’s 2011Platinum list …
Carine’s Bridal Atelier!
platinum list 2011

And I am very proud to annouce that we took home the award
for Excellence in Customer Satisfaction!
For the second year in a row! 🙂

I just want to personally thank the amazing girls
at the store, I couldn’t have won these awards
without you guys!I love you girls!
And of course, thank you to all the brides
that bought your dream wedding gowns from us!
It was a pleasure to be a part of such a wonderful day of your life!

Thank you,
Carine

*Re-posted at 10:35 pm:
We received the award for Excellence in Customer Satisfaction
from Talk of the Town.

Leave a Reply

